Board of Directors

  • John C. Martin, CAEP, CTIP
    Lone Star Title Company of El Paso
  • Michael C. Savas, CTIP
    First American Title Insurance Company, Houston
  • J. Christopher Phillips
    Immediate Past President
    First National Title Insurance Company, Plano
  • John P. Bruce, CTIP, NTP
    Agent Section Chair
    Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
  • Kim Minks
    Agent Section Vice Chair
    DHI Title Company of Central Texas, Austin
  • Daniel Foster
    Agent Section Delegate
    Providence Title Company, Arlington
  • Paul R. Rodriguez
    Agent At-Large Director
    Valley Land Title Co., McAllen
  • Todd Rasco
    Underwriter Section Chair
    Fidelity National Title Group, Houston
  • Heidi E. Junge
    Underwriter Section Vice Chair
    Stewart Title Guaranty Company, San Antonio
  • Paul McNutt, Jr.
    Underwriter Section Delegate
    Title Resources Guaranty Company, Dallas
  • Steve Streiff
    Underwriter At-Large Director
    Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, Houston
  • Leslie Midgley, CAE
    Ex-Officio Member/Executive Vice President and CEO
    Texas Land Title Association