Related Industries Committee

Meets and develops relationships with related industry groups to address issues and areas of common concern.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1281chris.phillips@fnti.com11PHILLIPS, J. CHRISTOPHER
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com14BASTIAN, TOMMY
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company512.676.0143wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberAshley Cook ZOCCAM214.247.6500ashley@zoccam.com14COOK, ASHLEY
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberJoe Grealish Fidelity National Title Group904.854.8882jgrealish@fnf.com14GREALISH, JOE
MemberLeigh Kirby CESPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222lkirby@lonestartitle.com14KIRBY, LEIGH
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company210.225.6666bruce.liesman@nititle.com14LIESMAN, BRUCE
MemberRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com14LOVE, ROLAND
MemberSteve Mercer Old Republic National Title Insurance Company346.932.6419smercer@oldrepublictitle.com14MERCER, STEVE
MemberRichard Miller First American Title Company817.918.2321rmiller@firstam.com14MILLER, RICHARD
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberMichael Neuman Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.258.5500michael@texaslonestartitle.com14NEUMAN, MICHAEL
MemberPatrick Opela National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600patrick.opela@nititle.com14OPELA, PATRICK
MemberHannah Patterson Stewart Title of Austin, LLC512.827.1402hannah.patterson@stewart.com14PATTERSON, HANNAH
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.3101rodriguezp@valleylandtitleco.com14RODRIGUEZ, PAUL
MemberSteve Vallone Texas Investors Title830.816.5888steve@texasinvestorstitle.com14VALLONE, STEVE
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com14WATKINS, RANDY