Finance Committee

Oversees the finances of the association, reviews investments and recommends the audit firm and annual budget.
ChairJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.501211BRUCE, JOHN
MemberJason Bragg DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.533.174214BRAGG, JASON
MemberGil Ernst Fidelity National Title Group214.303.530314ERNST, GIL
MemberBo Feagin Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.888814FEAGIN, BO
MemberBill James Fidelity National Title Group214.346.722214JAMES, BILL
MemberJosh Leyva Title One, Digital Title Services, LLC806.771.777014LEYVA, JOSH
MemberPatrick McMillan Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.398.489214MCMILLAN, PATRICK
MemberTim Renfeldt Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.595.101414RENFELDT, TIM
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.310114RODRIGUEZ, PAUL
MemberTara Smith Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.827714SMITH, TARA
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company972.623.026114UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberNancy Waggoner CPA CFENancy Waggoner, CPA214.601.585114WAGGONER, NANCY
MemberMike Watson  713.479.247714WATSON, MIKE
MemberMike Withrow Basin Abstract & Title432.368.362114WITHROW, MIKE