Education Advisory Group

Assists TLTA staff in planning seminars, webinars and other educational programs directed toward title industry managers and employees. This will be a working group in which each member will be assigned one (1) topic for the year that the member will produce as a new TLTA webinar to be delivered back to TLTA staff for implementation.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairAlicia Baugh Old Republic National Title Insurance Company903.603.0678abaugh@oldrepublictitle.com11BAUGH, ALICIA
MemberHeidi Aleman Corridor Title, LLC830.387.4739heidi@corridortitleco.com14ALEMAN, HEIDI
MemberKimberly Azpeitia North American Title Company713.349.9456kazpeitia@nat.com14AZPEITIA, KIMBERLY
MemberMark Batis Agents National Title Insurance Company210.269.1948mbatis@agentstitle.com14BATIS, MARK
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214-303-5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberColby Bodoin Capstone Title512.270.4755colbyb@capstonetitletx.com14BODOIN, COLBY
MemberAndi Bolin CESPCelebrity Title Company, LLC832.244.6935abolin@celebritytitle.com14BOLIN, ANDI
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company512.676.0143wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberDaLesha Calinda Fort Bend Title, LLC281.242.0600dcalinda@fortbendtitle.com14CALINDA, DALESHA
MemberAshley Cook ZOCCAM214.247.6500ashley@zoccam.com14COOK, ASHLEY
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com14COTTON-OSMON, REBECCA
MemberAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com14FLING, ANGELA
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com14FROST, TERESA
MemberVicki Gamez CESPFirst Western Title817.295.4432vicki@firstwesterntitle.com14GAMEZ, VICKI
MemberTaresa Hale CTIPTrinity Title of Texas, LLC512.342.8993thale@trinitytitletx.com14HALE, TARESA
MemberDaniel Hamilton Alliant National Title Insurance Company682.465.9623dhamilton@alliantnational.com14HAMILTON, DANIEL
MemberLisa Harris Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5000lharris@heritage-title.com14HARRIS, LISA
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberFrances Hughes CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.com14KACHMAR, SANDRA
MemberBrendan Lewis Old Republic Exchange Company469.416.1612blewis@oldrepublictitle.com14LEWIS, BRENDAN
MemberJody Luna Excel Title Group, LLC469.209.4182jody.luna@exceltitlegroup.com14LUNA, JODY
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com14MAYO, ALLISON
MemberKala Milligan Fair Land Title Company469.737.1022kmilligan@khov.com14MILLIGAN, KALA
MemberBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company888.678.1700bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com14NELSON, BRENDA
MemberMichael Neuman Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.258.5500michael@texaslonestartitle.com14NEUMAN, MICHAEL
MemberKelli Owens Capital Title of Texas, LLC281.650.7592kowens@ctot.com14OWENS, KELLI
MemberWilliam Perkins CAEPAmTrust Title of Texas832.764.8543chance.perkins@amtrustgroup.com14PERKINS, WILLIAM
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net14PFEIFFER, ASHLEE
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.com14SANDLIN, CANDIE
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com14SANTELIA, KRISTY
MemberSteve Sapio Chicago Title of Texas, LLC832.326.2918steve.sapio@ctt.com14SAPIO, STEVE
MemberWayne Stanley Bowe Digital765.432.7094wayne@bowedigital.com14STANLEY, WAYNE
MemberTracy Stephenson South Land Title, LLC936.931.9639tstephenson@southlandtitle.net14STEPHENSON, TRACY
MemberChris Sullivan Alamo Title Company817.601.9036christopher@cjslawtx.com14SULLIVAN, CHRIS
MemberBill Svoboda CloseSimple612.805.4080bill@closesimple.com14SVOBODA, BILL
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com14TEAGUE, BELINDA
MemberNancy Waggoner Nancy Waggoner, CPA214.601.5851nancy@njwcpa.com14WAGGONER, NANCY
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberBrian Watts First American Title Insurance Company972.707.6933bwatts@firstam.com14WATTS, BRIAN
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.com14WOODROOF, ELIZABETH
MemberNancy Yates Yates Title254.386.8558yateshamilton@gmail.com14YATES, NANCY