E-Closing Task Force

Studies the future of E-closings and what impact they will have on the title insurance industry. Recommends ways to keep TLTA members informed and educated on this growing trend and suggests resources and tools that can be developed to assist with implementation. Meets inperson once per year and by conference call throughout the year as needed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairMarvin Stone Stewart Title Company713.561.7962mstone@stewart.com11STONE, MARVIN
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214-303-5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com14BRUCE, JOHN
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com14CONES, MARIAN
MemberCrystal Dale Entitle Insurance Company512.308.6410cdale@entitleins.com14DALE, CRYSTAL
MemberJohn Dorris First American Title Insurance Company281.504.2422jdorris@firstam.com14DORRIS, JOHN
MemberJustin Earley First American Title Insurance Company714-250-5254jearley@firstam.com14EARLEY, JUSTIN
MemberJay Fitzgerald Independence Title512.454.4500jfitzgerald@independencetitle.com14FITZGERALD, JAY
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberLaurie Ford Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.281.671.5580laurie.ford@fnf.com14FORD, LAURIE
MemberDeb Grace Cloudstar800.340.5780 x.1036dgrace@mycloudstar.com14GRACE, DEB
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com14GRAF, PETER
MemberJohn Hampton Green Brick Title469.573.6757jhampton@greenbricktitle.com14HAMPTON, JOHN
MemberMark Holley Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860mholley@wltic.com14HOLLEY, MARK
MemberThomas Horton Amrock Inc.469.610.3001tomhorton@amrock.com14HORTON, THOMAS
MemberChuck Kramer PGP Title, Inc.214.981.6222chuck.kramer@titlemail.com14KRAMER, CHUCK
MemberRandy Lee Randy Lee Public Affairs, L.L.C.512.619.3374randy@randyleepublicaffairs.com14LEE, RANDY
MemberBrendan Lewis Old Republic Exchange Company469.416.1612blewis@oldrepublictitle.com14LEWIS, BRENDAN
MemberRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com14LOVE, ROLAND
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberCJ Mytych Amrock Inc.469.610.3002cjmytych@amrock.com14MYTYCH, CJ
MemberMichael O'Neal First American Title Insurance Company714.461.1403moneal@firstam.com14O'NEAL, MICHAEL
MemberPatrick Opela National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600patrick.opela@nititle.com14OPELA, PATRICK
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK
MemberJason Silva Amrock Inc.313.877.1010jasonsilva@amrock.com14SILVA, JASON
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com14STREIFF, STEVE
MemberAmanda Thompson Yates Title254.386.8558yateshamiltonamanda@gmail.com14THOMPSON, AMANDA
MemberBrian Watts First American Title Insurance Company972.707.6933bwatts@firstam.com14WATTS, BRIAN
MemberJennifer Wootton Fidelity National Title Insurance Company800.925.0965jennifer.wootton@fnf.com14WOOTTON, JENNIFER