Cyber Security Task Force

Stays informed about the latest types of technology related fraud affecting the title industry and determines ways to educate and raise awareness within the TLTA membership about these threats as well as prevention measures. Meets in-person once per year and by conference call throughout the year as needed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDavid Tandy Texas National Title, Inc.512.663.3301david.tandy@texasnationaltitle.com11TANDY, DAVID
MemberPeggy Alva Capital Title of Texas, LLC210.547.4177palva@ctot.com14ALVA, PEGGY
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net14ANDERSON, JORDAN
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214-303-5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberJonathan Biggs National Investors Title Insurance Company9199452593JBiggs@InvTitle.com14BIGGS, JONATHAN
MemberChris Claremont Lone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222cclaremont@lonestartitle.com14CLAREMONT, CHRIS
MemberPatrick Clark Eastex Title Company, Inc.936.653.4301pclark@eastextitle.com14CLARK, PATRICK
MemberAshley Cook ZOCCAM214.247.6500ashley@zoccam.com14COOK, ASHLEY
MemberRon Cousins NowX Corporation972.992.3456rwc@nowxcorp.com14COUSINS, RON
MemberDan Elkins Jr. CAEPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5056delkins@heritage-title.com14ELKINS, DAN
MemberJay Fitzgerald Independence Title512.454.4500jfitzgerald@independencetitle.com14FITZGERALD, JAY
MemberTracie Fleming CTIPProvidence Title Company817-483-9100tfleming@protitletx.com14FLEMING, TRACIE
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberJulia Gasc Beckman MBL Title, LLC214.389.4037julia.beckman@mbl-title.com14GASC BECKMAN, JULIA
MemberDeb Grace Cloudstar800.340.5780 x.1036dgrace@mycloudstar.com14GRACE, DEB
MemberJohn Hampton Green Brick Title469.573.6757jhampton@greenbricktitle.com14HAMPTON, JOHN
MemberJennifer Hoelscher Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.713.626.9220jhoelscher@oldrepublictitle.com14HOELSCHER, JENNIFER
MemberStephen Johnson Falls County Title Company, Inc.254.883.2112stevejohnson@fallscountytitle.com14JOHNSON, STEPHEN
MemberAdam Klein Aprio770.353.4775adam.klein@hawcpa.com14KLEIN, ADAM
MemberBrandi Lemons Reagan County Abstract & Title Company325.884.2002blemons@reagantitle.com14LEMONS, BRANDI
MemberJosh Leyva Title One, Digital Title Services, LLC806.771.7770josh@titleonetexas.com14LEYVA, JOSH
MemberJay McKie Fidelity National Title Group575.644.6437jay.mckie@fnf.com14MCKIE, JAY
MemberBud Moscony Inspired Title Services, LLC281.417.0670bmoscony@inspiredtitle.com14MOSCONY, BUD
MemberPatrick Opela National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600patrick.opela@nititle.com14OPELA, PATRICK
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK
MemberDiana Reese Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860dreese@wltic.com14REESE, DIANA
MemberJason Schnell Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.682.2777 x.777jschnell@ctot.com14SCHNELL, JASON
MemberShannon Skurner Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.232.4411shannon.skurner@stewart.com14SKURNER, SHANNON
MemberKeely Sonlitner Corridor Title, LLC512.392.8910keely@corridortitleco.com14SONLITNER, KEELY
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com14STILLMAN, LYNN
MemberMarvin Stone Stewart Title Company713.561.7962mstone@stewart.com14STONE, MARVIN
MemberLee Swaffield Segin Software, LLC Dba RynohLive757.333.3762lee.swaffield@rynoh.com14SWAFFIELD, LEE
MemberLaurie Teston Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.398.3009laurie.teston@stewart.com14TESTON, LAURIE
MemberTerry Valles Wells Fargo682.316.1349terry.e.valles@wellsfargo.com14VALLES, TERRY
MemberGenady Vishnevetsky Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8249genady.vishnevetsky@stewart.com14VISHNEVETSKY, GENADY
MemberAndy White BuyerDocs, LLC512.823.1453andy@buyerdocs.com14WHITE, ANDY
MemberCamille White CESPN Title, LLC281-453-5330camille.white@ntitle.com14WHITE, CAMILLE