Certification Committee

Works with staff to design, implement and promote a professional certification program for Texas escrow officers, abstractors & examiners and other title industry personnel. Meet one time per year in person and as needed by conference call.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBrandy Barton CESPDHI Title Company of Central Texas512.533.1616blbarton2@dhititle.comBARTON, BRANDY11
MemberTracey Becker CTIPHighland Lakes Title830.693.5500tbecker@hltitle.comBECKER, TRACEY14
MemberAndi Bolin CESPCelebrity Title Company, LLC832.244.6935abolin@celebritytitle.comBOLIN, ANDI14
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.comBRUCE, JOHN14
MemberMarilyn De Luna CESP, CAEP, CTIP,NTPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951marilyn.deluna@edwardsabstract.comDE LUNA, MARILYN14
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.comDELOACH, JOHN14
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.comDEREESE, BETTY14
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPIndependence Title832.500.7905clfrazer@independencetitle.comFRAZER, CYNTHIA14
MemberVicki Gamez CESPFirst Western Title817.295.4432vicki@firstwesterntitle.comGAMEZ, VICKI14
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.comHALLFORD, MINDY14
MemberJanice Hataway CTIPAustin Title Company512.459.7222janice.hataway@austintitle.comHATAWAY, JANICE14
MemberDebbie Hernandez CESPFirst American Title Company512.942.6560debhernandez@firstam.comHERNANDEZ, DEBBIE14
MemberFrances Hughes CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.comHUGHES, FRANCES14
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.comKACHMAR, SANDRA14
MemberCharles Marino CTIPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.152charles.marino@utitle.comMARINO, CHARLES14
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.comMAYO, ALLISON14
MemberDawn Moore CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.198dawn.moore@utitle.comMOORE, DAWN14
MemberCarolyn Owen CESPCentral Title Company903.534.8917carolyn.owen@centraltitleco.comOWEN, CAROLYN14
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.comPARKER, ALLEN14
MemberRobin Pearson CTIPTown Square Title Company, LLC817.426.9041robin.pearson@townsquaretitle.comPEARSON, ROBIN14
MemberDan Phares CTIPIndependence Title512.279.7273dphares@independencetitle.comPHARES, DAN14
MemberBalerie Ramirez CESPPreserve Title Company830.625.2074bramirez@preservetitle.comRAMIREZ, BALERIE14
MemberMichael Roe CTIPAustin Title Company512.501.8741michael.roe@fnf.comROE, MICHAEL14
MemberCarolina Salas CESPIntegrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.comSALAS, CAROLINA14
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.comSANDLIN, CANDIE14
MemberTirey Smith CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222tsmith@lonestartitle.comSMITH, TIREY14
MemberCarolyn Thornton CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.380.8950cthornton@heritage-title.comTHORNTON, CAROLYN14
MemberAmanda Tidmore CESPFirst American Title Company210.390.3599atidmore@firstam.comTIDMORE, AMANDA14
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.comWOODROOF, ELIZABETH14
MemberGretchen Wright CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800gwright@texassecuretitle.comWRIGHT, GRETCHEN14
MemberKaren Young CTIPFirst American Title National Commercial Services210.780.3162kayoung@firstam.comYOUNG, KAREN14