School Committee

Assists TLTA staff in planning the Land Title School of Texas program. Meets once in the summer and assists with the program through live event in early Spring.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com11NELSON, BRENDA
Executive CommitteeBrandi Abercrombie CESP, CTIPEast Texas Title Companies903.561.8060babercrombie@etextitle.com13ABERCROMBIE, BRANDI
Executive CommitteeEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com13BRENT, EMMA JO
Executive CommitteeJames Connors Sr. CAEPDHI Title Company of Central Texas512.219.0495jmconnors@dhititle.com13CONNORS, JAMES
Executive CommitteeChristie Deckard CESP, CTIPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.559.7900cdeckard@communitytitle-tx.com13DECKARD, CHRISTIE
Executive CommitteeTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com13FROST, TERESA
Executive CommitteeCindy Hinson PGP Title, Inc.817.988.5213cindy.hinson@titlemail.com13HINSON, CINDY
MemberRuby Alvarado Stewart Title Company432.687.3355rubya@stewart.com14ALVARADO, RUBY
MemberKaren Arthur Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.507.1125karthur@oldrepublictitle.com14ARTHUR, KAREN
MemberMorgan Bentley Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.781.1852morgan.ashwander@fnf.com14BENTLEY, MORGAN
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberDoyla Burrell CESPIndependence Title512.279.1988dburrell@independencetitle.com14BURRELL, DOYLA
MemberAutumn Cooke Independence Title210.237.4665acooke@independencetitle.com14COOKE, AUTUMN
MemberChristy Crosby CAEPAmerican Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485christy_crosby@agtitle.com14CROSBY, CHRISTY
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.com14DEREESE, BETTY
MemberAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com14FLING, ANGELA
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberJonathan Gonzalez Landtitle Texas L.L.C.956.994.1656jj@landtitletexas.com14GONZALEZ, JONATHAN
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.com14HALLFORD, MINDY
MemberJanice Hataway CTIPAustin Title Company512.459.7222janice.hataway@austintitle.com14HATAWAY, JANICE
MemberGeri Hosterman First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280geri.hosterman@fnti.com14HOSTERMAN, GERI
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberMichelle Hulse The Laird Law Firm713.529.8800michelle@lairdlaw.net14HULSE, MICHELLE
MemberLoretta Janek First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180ljanek@ftcwaco.com14JANEK, LORETTA
MemberJulie Kidwill National Investors Title Insurance Company817.832.6457julie.kidwill@nititle.com14KIDWILL, JULIE
MemberNatalie Landry CTIPBay Area Title Services, LLC361.985.1000natalie@bayareatitleservices.net14LANDRY, NATALIE
MemberStephanie Lozano Capital Title of Texas, LLC512.382.9808slozano@ctot.com14LOZANO, STEPHANIE
MemberHeather Michalsky University Title Company979.260.9818 x.165heather.michalsky@utitle.com14MICHALSKY, HEATHER
MemberKim Minks DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.249.3965kminks@dhititle.com14MINKS, KIM
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.com14PARKER, ALLEN
MemberTava Patterson National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600tava.patterson@nititle.com14PATTERSON, TAVA
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net14PFEIFFER, ASHLEE
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com14PURSLEY, STEVE
MemberBalerie Ramirez CESPRB Title, LLC830.625.2074bramirez@rbfcu.org14RAMIREZ, BALERIE
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com14SANTELIA, KRISTY
MemberTammi Sewell First American Title Insurance Company832.754.5699tsewell@firstam.com14SEWELL, TAMMI
MemberDebbie Squyres First Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600dsquyres@communitytitle-tx.com14SQUYRES, DEBBIE
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com14TEAGUE, BELINDA
MemberLara Thompson Independence Title210.237.4660lthompson@independencetitle.com14THOMPSON, LARA
MemberJacki Tobar Title365 Company214.556.5203jacki.tobar@title365.com14TOBAR, JACKI
MemberKristina Vargas CTIPSouthwest Abstract Company, Inc.830.775.8508kristina@southwestabstract.com14VARGAS, KRISTINA
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com14WATKINS, RANDY
MemberGretchen Wright CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800gwright@texassecuretitle.com14WRIGHT, GRETCHEN