Related Industries Committee

Meets and develops relationships with related industry groups to address issues and areas of common concern.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairRandy Pittman West Texas Abstract & Title Company432.683.4261rdpittman@wtabstract.com11PITTMAN, RANDY
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com14BASTIAN, TOMMY
MemberAutumn Cooke Independence Title210.237.4665acooke@independencetitle.com14COOKE, AUTUMN
MemberAlisa Curry Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6885alisa.curry@stewart.com14CURRY, ALISA
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C.214.420.7308jgarza@mlhlegal.com14GARZA, JEREMIAH
MemberJanet Karr CTIPChicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6105janet.karr@ctt.com14KARR, JANET
MemberLeigh Kirby WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120lkirby@wfgnationaltitle.com14KIRBY, LEIGH
MemberRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com14LOVE, ROLAND
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com14LYNCH, GAYLE
MemberAllison Mayo CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com14MAYO, ALLISON
MemberSteve Mercer First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2240smercer@firstam.com14MERCER, STEVE
MemberRichard Miller First American Title Company817.918.2321rmiller@firstam.com14MILLER, RICHARD
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberChuck Townsend Riverway Title Group, LLC713.569.7175ctownsend@riverwaytitle.com14TOWNSEND, CHUCK
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com14WATKINS, RANDY