Regulatory Committee

Studies and recommends TLTA's position on all Texas Regulatory Agencies' proposals/rules that could affect the Texas title insurance industry. Develops proposals for new rules and forms as appropriate.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com11STREIFF, STEVE
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com14ABIASSI, GINNY
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net14ANDERSON, JORDAN
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberRichard Black Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062richard.black@stewart.com14BLACK, RICHARD
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com14BRUCE, JOHN
MemberCass Burton Burton & Bedell, PLLC512.705.8880cass@burtonbedell.com14BURTON, CASS
MemberMatthew Carter Guaranty Title Co. of Grimes County936.825.7322matt@grimestitle.com14CARTER, MATTHEW
MemberGlen Cochran Jr. First Western Title972.980.6532glenc@firstwesterntitle.com14COCHRAN, GLEN
MemberBrad Compere Capstone Title, LLC512.270.4755bradc@capstonetitletx.com14COMPERE, BRAD
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com14CONES, MARIAN
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com14CRAIG, CHARLES
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberLindee Deshler Fidelity National Title Group402.498.7085lindee.deshler@fnf.com14DESHLER, LINDEE
MemberPatrick Doyle South Land Title, LLC409.744.9783pdoyle@doylelawfirm.net14DOYLE, PATRICK
MemberPenny Dulock First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180pdulock@ftcwaco.com14DULOCK, PENNY
MemberCraig Dunbar Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.505.7938cdunbar@alliantnational.com14DUNBAR, CRAIG
MemberDarlene Fairchild CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.122darlene.fairchild@utitle.com14FAIRCHILD, DARLENE
MemberKelly Frazier South Land Title, LLC713.416.7005kfrazier@texantitle.com14FRAZIER, KELLY
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C.214.420.7308jgarza@mlhlegal.com14GARZA, JEREMIAH
MemberBruce Goldston WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com14GOLDSTON, BRUCE
MemberAlex Gonzales Winstead PC512.370.2887agonzales@winstead.com14GONZALES, ALEX
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com14GOSDIN, JAMES
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com14GRAF, PETER
MemberAllen Halbrook Sneed, Vine and Perry512.476.6955ahalbrook@sneedvine.com14HALBROOK, ALLEN
MemberClaire Hartman First Community Title Co.254.773.7750claireh@fcttx.com14HARTMAN, CLAIRE
MemberYaira Hearn Fidelity National Title Insurance Company214.303.5368yaira.hearn@fnf.com14HEARN, YAIRA
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com14HOPSON, MERRITT
MemberJanet Karr CTIPChicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6105janet.karr@ctt.com14KARR, JANET
MemberJohn Kulasa Providence Title Company817.483.9100JKulasa@protitletx.com14KULASA, JOHN
MemberJohn Ledbetter Corridor Title, LLC512.894.0187john@corridortitleco.com14LEDBETTER, JOHN
MemberByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwards-titleco.com14LEWIS, BYRON
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com14LYNCH, GAYLE
MemberGregory Lyssy Mission Title, LP210.265.8221glyssy@missiontitle.com14LYSSY, GREGORY
MemberTracy McMahon Capital Title of Texas972.682.2730 x.730tmcmahon@ctot.com14MCMAHON, TRACY
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com14MCNEESE, ERIC
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com14MINKE, JANET
MemberDebby Moore Chicago Title of Texas, LLC214.570.0200debby.moore@cttdallas.com14MOORE, DEBBY
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com14NIX, GREG
MemberSteve Ramsey Providence Title Company817.483.9100sramsey@protitletx.com14RAMSEY, STEVE
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK
MemberDavid Rhodes Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780drhodes@oldrepublictitle.com14RHODES, DAVID
MemberPaul Roberts HA&W Title Industry Services404.898.8237paul.roberts@hawcpa.com14ROBERTS, PAUL
MemberCarolina Salas Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com14SALAS, CAROLINA
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com14SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberElyce Schweitzer Alliant National Title Insurance Company303.682.9800 x415eschweitzer@alliantnational.com14SCHWEITZER, ELYCE
MemberAnna Sheffield Capital Title of Texas, LLC832.559.7243asheffield@ctot.com14SHEFFIELD, ANNA
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com14STILLMAN, LYNN
MemberJacki Tobar Title365 Company214.556.5203jacki.tobar@title365.com14TOBAR, JACKI
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberJason Vasek First American Title Company512.328.3794jvasek@firstam.com14VASEK, JASON
MemberCraig Woodring Ranger Title Co.972.564.2274woodringc@rangertitle.com14WOODRING, CRAIG
MemberRichard Worsham Westcor Land Title Insurance Company800.327.7969 x.6747rworsham@wltic.com14WORSHAM, RICHARD