Nominating Committee

Meets in the spring to select nominee slate of directors to serve on the board in the upcoming year.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairJames Dudley IV Central Texas Land Titles, Inc.830.598.4898james_dudley@ctlt.net11DUDLEY, JAMES
MemberPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6891pbonner@stewart.com14BONNER, PATTI
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com14COTTON-OSMON, REBECCA
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberJoe Grealish Alamo Title Company713.966.4040jgrealish@fnf.com14GREALISH, JOE
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net14HARRIS, ALEX
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company210.225.6666bruce.liesman@nititle.com14LIESMAN, BRUCE
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280chris.phillips@fnti.com14PHILLIPS, J. CHRISTOPHER
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK