Institute Committee

Develops program for advanced two day educational seminar directed toward title industry professionals, real estate attorneys and others involved in the real estate transaction. Legal expertise recommended for participation on this committee. Meets once in- person.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com11LOVE, ROLAND
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com14ABIASSI, GINNY
MemberDaryl Bailey Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.713.986.7125dbailey@grayreed.com14BAILEY, DARYL
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com14BASTIAN, TOMMY
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberJames Cheatham IV Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.817.878.6308jcheatham@lawsnakard.com14CHEATHAM, JAMES
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com14CRAIG, CHARLES
MemberVictor Davis Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8767victor.davis@stewart.com14DAVIS, VICTOR
MemberMary Doggett National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600mary.doggett@nititle.com14DOGGETT, MARY
MemberJames Dudley IV Central Texas Land Titles, Inc.830.598.4898james_dudley@ctlt.net14DUDLEY, JAMES
MemberDeborah Everett PTS-Texas Title, Inc.770.933.6681deborah.everett@altisource.com14EVERETT, DEBORAH
MemberLauren Foster Charter Title Company713.222.6060 x.3076lauren.foster@chartertitle.com14FOSTER, LAUREN
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPCounty Title Company832.834.7915c.frazer@ctchtx.com14FRAZER, CYNTHIA
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C.214.420.7308jgarza@mlhlegal.com14GARZA, JEREMIAH
MemberJonathan Gonzalez Landtitle Texas L.L.C.956.994.1656jj@landtitletexas.com14GONZALEZ, JONATHAN
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1290david.hays@fnti.com14HAYS, DAVID
MemberPaula Hester Alamo Title Company817.770.8019paula.hester@alamotitle.com14HESTER, PAULA
MemberJerel Hill American Title Company of Houston281.358.3560jerel@jjhlawoffice.com14HILL, JEREL
MemberBradford Irelan Irelan McDaniel PLLC713.222.7666birelan@imtexaslaw.com14IRELAN, BRADFORD
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberJoe Malone Independence Title512.847.2278jmalone@independencetitle.com14MALONE, JOE
MemberPaul McConnell III De Lange, Hudspeth, McConnell & Tibbets, L.L.P.713.871.2000pmcconnell@dhmtlaw.com14MCCONNELL, PAUL
MemberLarry Meyer Jones Gill LLP281.460.6071meyertex@gmail.com14MEYER, LARRY
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com14PURSLEY, STEVE
MemberSteve Sapio Chicago Title of Texas, LLC832-604-8423steve.sapio@ctt.com14SAPIO, STEVE
MemberTerri Saraceno CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110terri.saraceno@ilawpc.com14SARACENO, TERRI
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com14STILLMAN, LYNN
MemberHerbert Treger Law Office of Herbert W. Treger972.550.1213hwtelc@aol.com14TREGER, HERBERT
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberErwin Wilbanks CAEPIndependence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com14WILBANKS, ERWIN
MemberMarvin Zindler Jr. Charter Title Company713.850.9543mzindler@chartertitle.com14ZINDLER, MARVIN