Finance Committee

Oversees the finances of the association, reviews investments and recommends the audit firm and annual budget.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairJohn Martin CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com11MARTIN, JOHN
MemberErik Barnard CESPEllis County Abstract & Title Company, Inc.469.517.0914erik.barnard@ecatco.com14BARNARD, ERIK
MemberPatrick Beall Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8058patrick.beall@stewart.com14BEALL, PATRICK
MemberGil Ernst Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5303Gil.Ernst@fnf.com14ERNST, GIL
MemberBo Feagin Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888bfeagin@republictitle.com14FEAGIN, BO
MemberDaniel Foster Sr. Providence Title Company817.483.9100dfoster@protitletx.com14FOSTER, DANIEL
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net14HARRIS, ALEX
MemberBill James Fidelity National Title Group214.346.7222bill.james@fnf.com14JAMES, BILL
MemberPatrick McMillan Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.398.4892pmcmillan@ctot.com14MCMILLAN, PATRICK
MemberPaul McNutt Jr. Title Resources Guaranty Company800.526.8018paul.mcnutt@titleresources.com14MCNUTT, PAUL
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberN. Michael Overly Edwards Abstract and Title Co.956.682.4951mike.overly@edwards-titleco.com14OVERLY, N. MICHAEL
MemberTim Renfeldt Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.461.5973tim@texaslonestartitle.com14RENFELDT, TIM
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.3101rodriguezp@valleylandtitleco.com14RODRIGUEZ, PAUL
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com14SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN