Finance Committee

Oversees the finances of the association, reviews investments and recommends the audit firm and annual budget.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280chris.phillips@fnti.com11PHILLIPS, J. CHRISTOPHER
MemberPatrick Beall Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8058patrick.beall@stewart.com14BEALL, PATRICK
MemberChris Cangelosi Washington County Abstract Company979.277.9229chris@wcabstract.com14CANGELOSI, CHRIS
MemberDennis Eastland Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888deastland@republictitle.com14EASTLAND, DENNIS
MemberGil Ernst Chicago Title of Texas, LLC214.303.5303Gil.Ernst@fnf.com14ERNST, GIL
MemberDaniel Foster Sr. Providence Title Company817.483.9100dfoster@protitletx.com14FOSTER, DANIEL
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net14HARRIS, ALEX
MemberBill James Fidelity National Title Group214.346.7222bill.james@fnf.com14JAMES, BILL
MemberJohn Martin CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com14MARTIN, JOHN
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberN. Michael Overly Edwards Abstract and Title Co.956.682.4951mike.overly@edwards-titleco.com14OVERLY, N. MICHAEL
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com14PITMAN, BRIAN
MemberRandy Pittman West Texas Abstract & Title Company432.683.4261rdpittman@wtabstract.com14PITTMAN, RANDY
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN