Cyber Technology Task Force

Stays informed about the latest types of technology-related fraud affecting the title industry and determines ways to educate and raise awareness within the TLTA membership about these threats as well as prevention measures. Meets in-person once per year and by conference call throughout the year as needed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDavid Tandy Texas National Title, Inc.844.998.8999david.tandy@texasnationaltitle.com11TANDY, DAVID
MemberPeggy Alva Capital Title of Texas, LLC210.547.4177palva@ctot.com14ALVA, PEGGY
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net14ANDERSON, JORDAN
MemberJonathan Biggs National Investors Title Insurance Company9199452593JBiggs@InvTitle.com14BIGGS, JONATHAN
MemberPatrick Clark Eastex Title Company, Inc.936.653.4301pclark@eastextitle.com14CLARK, PATRICK
MemberDan Elkins Jr. CAEPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5056delkins@heritage-title.com14ELKINS, DAN
MemberTracie Fleming Providence Title Company817-483-9100tfleming@protitletx.com14FLEMING, TRACIE
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberAdam Klein Aprio770.353.4775adam.klein@hawcpa.com14KLEIN, ADAM
MemberBrandi Lemons Reagan County Abstract & Title Company325.884.2002blemons@reagantitle.com14LEMONS, BRANDI
MemberJay McKie Fidelity National Title Group575-644-6437jay.mckie@fnf.com14MCKIE, JAY
MemberPatrick Opela National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600patrick.opela@nititle.com14OPELA, PATRICK
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com14PURSLEY, STEVE
MemberJason Schnell Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.682.2777 x.777jschnell@ctot.com14SCHNELL, JASON
MemberNicole Schoening Westcor Land Title Insurance Company512.587.2854nschoening@wltic.com14SCHOENING, NICOLE
MemberShannon Skurner Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sskurner@oldrepublictitle.com14SKURNER, SHANNON
MemberLaurie Teston Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.398.3009laurie.teston@stewart.com14TESTON, LAURIE
MemberTerry Valles Sr. Wells Fargo682.316.1349terry.e.valles@wellsfargo.com14VALLES, TERRY
MemberGenady Vishnevetsky Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8249genady.vishnevetsky@stewart.com14VISHNEVETSKY, GENADY