Basic Manual Task Force

Works with TDI staff to perform a comprehensive review of the Basic Manual and develop recommended revisions to improve ease of use. Will meet a few times until the project is completed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com11HOLMES, DENISE
MemberBrigitte Allen First Community Title Co.254.773.7750brigittea@fcttx.com14ALLEN, BRIGITTE
MemberKaren Arthur Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.507.1125karthur@oldrepublictitle.com14ARTHUR, KAREN
MemberSheri Asbell Fidelity National Title Insurance Company210.366.0889sheri.asbell@fnf.com14ASBELL, SHERI
MemberCarole Badgett North American Title Company972.993.1900cfbadgett@nat.com14BADGETT, CAROLE
MemberJean Bailey Rattikin Title Company817.334.9603jbailey@rattikintitle.com14BAILEY, JEAN
MemberMarianne Baker Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6714marianne.baker@tdi.texas.gov14BAKER, MARIANNE
MemberTroy Ballard Longhorn Title Company, Inc.512.930.4283troy@longhorntitle.com14BALLARD, TROY
MemberSheila Barefoot CESPLampasas County Abstract Co.512.556.6811lcac_sheila@sbcglobal.net14BAREFOOT, SHEILA
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberChris Blackwell Providence Title Company314.604.3623cblackwell@protitletx.com14BLACKWELL, CHRIS
MemberBob Blanshard Capital Title of Texas, LLC214.396.8071bblanshard@ctot.com14BLANSHARD, BOB
MemberEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com14BRENT, EMMA JO
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com14BRUCE, JOHN
MemberRusty Buerger Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.682.2700rbuerger@ctot.com14BUERGER, RUSTY
MemberDawn Chapa CESPTrinity Title of Texas, LLC210.372.1490dchapa@trinitytitletx.com14CHAPA, DAWN
MemberTheresa Clark Navasota Abstract & Title Company, Inc.936.825.6405theresa@navtitle.com14CLARK, THERESA
MemberJames Clement Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.682.2744jclement@ctot.com14CLEMENT, JAMES
MemberSusannah Cooper Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6572susannah.cooper@tdi.texas.gov14COOPER, SUSANNAH
MemberMarilyn De Luna CESP, CAEP, CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951marilyn.deluna@edwards-titleco.com14DE LUNA, MARILYN
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberDarlene Fairchild CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.122darlene.fairchild@utitle.com14FAIRCHILD, DARLENE
MemberJay Fitzgerald Independence Title512.454.4500jfitzgerald@independencetitle.com14FITZGERALD, JAY
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com14FROST, TERESA
MemberAlbert Garcia Start Garcia & Stanley, LLC281.424.1000agarcia@cpasgs.com14GARCIA, ALBERT
MemberLisa Garrett National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600lisa.garrett@nititle.com14GARRETT, LISA
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com14GOSDIN, JAMES
MemberKelsey Granberry Admiral Title, LLC979.244.2700kgranberry@admiraltitletx.com14GRANBERRY, KELSEY
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1290david.hays@fnti.com14HAYS, DAVID
MemberBecky Houssiere CESP, CTIPCharter Title Company713.966.4836bhoussiere@chartertitle.com14HOUSSIERE, BECKY
MemberCynthia Howell First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2200chowell@firstam.com14HOWELL, CYNTHIA
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberMichelle Hulse The Laird Law Firm713.529.8800michelle@lairdlaw.net14HULSE, MICHELLE
MemberJulie Johnson South Land Title, LLC281.428.8643jjohnson@southlandtitle.net14JOHNSON, JULIE
MemberAmy Jones CESPRepublic Title of Texas, Inc.972.578.8611ajones@republictitle.com14JONES, AMY
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberEdward Lange Republic Title of Texas, Inc.817.377.9090elange@republictitle.com14LANGE, EDWARD
MemberJoshua Layton CTIPAlamo Title Company210.383.7071josh@blackacretx.com14LAYTON, JOSHUA
MemberRonda Lee Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6729ronda.lee@tdi.texas.gov14LEE, RONDA
MemberIrene Lozano South Land Title, LLC409.744.0421ilozano@southlandtitle.net14LOZANO, IRENE
MemberMichael Lucksinger Highland Lakes Title512.756.4114mlucksinger@hltitle.com14LUCKSINGER, MICHAEL
MemberBryan Mays First American Title Company817.961.2319bmays@firstam.com14MAYS, BRYAN
MemberMoya McKenna Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6901moya.mckenna@tdi.texas.gov14MCKENNA, MOYA
MemberMonica Middleton CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC512.222.0222 x.101mmiddleton@ctot.com14MIDDLETON, MONICA
MemberRichard Miller First American Title Company817.918.2321rmiller@firstam.com14MILLER, RICHARD
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com14MINKE, JANET
MemberWilliam Moize  214.720.1020 14MOIZE, WILLIAM
MemberJamie Morgan National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600jmorgan@invtitle.com14MORGAN, JAMIE
MemberBeverley Morrison CTIPFidelity National Title Insurance Company214.346.7262beverley.morrison@fnf.com14MORRISON, BEVERLEY
MemberDavid Muckerheide Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6333david.muckerheide@tdi.texas.gov14MUCKERHEIDE, DAVID
MemberBen Murphy Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8631bmurphy@bmktitle.com14MURPHY, BEN
MemberCJ Mytych Title Source, Inc.469.610.3002cjmytych@titlesource.com14MYTYCH, CJ
MemberKaren Prevou CESPIndependence Title210.237.4641kprevou@independencetitle.com14PREVOU, KAREN
MemberJoey Prohaska CTIPProfessional Escrow and Title Services, Inc.972.342.8348jprohaska@proescrowandtitle.biz14PROHASKA, JOEY
MemberBalerie Ramirez CESPRB Title, LLC830.625.2074bramirez@rbfcu.org14RAMIREZ, BALERIE
MemberAimee Randle CESPIndependence Title512.372.8455arandle@independencetitle.com14RANDLE, AIMEE
MemberBonita Riedel  409.744.0721 14RIEDEL, BONITA
MemberRyan Riyad FNC Title Services, LLC214-983-2300ryan@fnctitle.com14RIYAD, RYAN
MemberJohn Rothermel III Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712john.rothermel@stewart.com14ROTHERMEL, JOHN
MemberTerri Saraceno CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110terri.saraceno@ilawpc.com14SARACENO, TERRI
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com14SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberMatthew Skalka Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.561.7052maskalka@stewart.com14SKALKA, MATTHEW
MemberBradley Smith Security Title361.992.1754bsmith@nmgslaw.com14SMITH, BRADLEY
MemberNedra Smith Stewart Title Company713.479.2549nedra.smith@stewart.com14SMITH, NEDRA
MemberPat Stack    14STACK, PAT
MemberMelissa Sterling Gulf Coast Title Company361.551.2300melissa@gulfcoasttitleco.com14STERLING, MELISSA
MemberStephanie Stigant Fort Bend Title, LLC281.242.0600sstigant@jonesattorneys.com14STIGANT, STEPHANIE
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com14STREIFF, STEVE
MemberCheri Swanson First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1287cheri.swanson@fnti.com14SWANSON, CHERI
MemberH. David Templeton  832.485.1329 14TEMPLETON, H. DAVID
MemberSyndi Tolliver MAVERICK TITLE OF TEXAS, LLC, DBA TEXAS TITLE972.733.3800stolliver@texastitle.com14TOLLIVER, SYNDI
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberKen Whitton  210.202.0754 14WHITTON, KEN
MemberSallie Williams-Tyrrell Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6742sallie.williams-tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov14WILLIAMS-TYRRELL, SALLIE
MemberBrianne Woltmann CESPProvidence Title Company817.855.6400bwoltmann@protitletx.com14WOLTMANN, BRIANNE