Basic Manual Task Force

Works with TDI staff to perform a comprehensive review of the Basic Manual and develop recommended revisions to improve ease of use. Will meet a few times until the project is completed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com11HOLMES, DENISE
MemberMarianne Baker Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6714marianne.baker@tdi.texas.gov14BAKER, MARIANNE
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberBob Blanshard Capital Title of Texas, LLC214.396.8071bblanshard@ctot.com14BLANSHARD, BOB
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com14BRUCE, JOHN
MemberSusannah Cooper Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6572susannah.cooper@tdi.texas.gov14COOPER, SUSANNAH
MemberMary Doggett National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600mary.doggett@nititle.com14DOGGETT, MARY
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com14FROST, TERESA
MemberAlbert Garcia Start Garcia & Stanley, LLC281.424.1000agarcia@cpasgs.com14GARCIA, ALBERT
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com14GOSDIN, JAMES
MemberCynthia Howell First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2200chowell@firstam.com14HOWELL, CYNTHIA
MemberFrances Hughes CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company210.632.1182heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberRonda Lee Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6729ronda.lee@tdi.texas.gov14LEE, RONDA
MemberMoya McKenna Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6901moya.mckenna@tdi.texas.gov14MCKENNA, MOYA
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com14MINKE, JANET
MemberDavid Muckerheide Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6333david.muckerheide@tdi.texas.gov14MUCKERHEIDE, DAVID
MemberCJ Mytych Title Source, Inc.469.610.3002cjmytych@titlesource.com14MYTYCH, CJ
MemberJohn Rothermel III Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712john.rothermel@stewart.com14ROTHERMEL, JOHN
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com14STREIFF, STEVE
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberSallie Williams-Tyrrell Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6742sallie.williams-tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov14WILLIAMS-TYRRELL, SALLIE